HAPPIE BIRTHDAY TUSHTI BHATIA

 

 

11995562_10207491898076628_1911616771_n

Where should I begin? Would a simple birthday wish suffice?  I don’t think so.  When our friendship began neither of us had any idea that the impact would be so profound.

The fact that we are at the opposite ends of the spectrum as far as age is concerned didn’t matter at all. In fact that helped us complement each other. She’s a bundle of ideas.  At times I wonder if she ever sleeps. Perhaps she would be reviewing books even in her dreams.

Her warmth is contagious too.  Perhaps her inherent goodness helped us form a lovely bond. She’s still a caterpillar. I wish to see her transform into a lovely butterfly.

Happie Birthday my Princess. You are struck with me for life.

PS: I am still a better writer and reviewer than you are 🙂

https://saleshdipak.wordpress.com/2015/07/02/the-people-who-shaped-my-blog-tushti-bhati/

Leave a Reply

