HAPPIE BIRTHDAY HARIPRIYA – THE SMILE IS BACK AGAIN

 
just couldn’t resist. She deserves this one for the way she changed my life.  Some people come just come and go. While some just stay making a permanent impression. She’s one of them.
It was another familiar induction. I have gone through all of this before. Oh no not again.. It seemed liked history was repeating itself. I rarely notice her for the first couple of days. Not my fault though it all seemed stale and repetitive. It’s the third day. And then it happened
A moment forever etched in memory. I glance across the training room. She flashed that trademark chubby smile of hers even as I travelled back in time. She reminded me of someone I already knew. Memories come rushing back.That fateful day in Deloitte. Right then I knew things were gonna change for the better.
 
She’s a constant reminder of why life is such a beautiful blessing. We still don’t know each other completely. I am not even sure if she understands why she’s a “SPECIAL” part of my life. But it hardly matters. There’s always that genuine warmth and care for each other. I guess it’s more than sufficient to keep a good friendship going.
HAPPIE BIRTHDAY! May all ur wishes and dreams come true.. Keep rocking… Have a wonderful life.. May God bless you with bright times ahead.
PS: Never ever lose that million dollar smile of yours. It’s a keeper
Leave a Reply

